This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Awasome Enrique Iglesias You're My Number One References

 ·  ☕ 2 min read

I've Even Seen Miracles, I've Felt The Pain Disappear, But Still Haven't Seen Anything, That Amazes Me Quite Like You Do.


Please check back for more enrique iglesias lyrics. 'cause baby, your my #1 i've sailed in a perfect dream. Cause baby, you're my #1 [alsou:] i`ve sailed in a perfect dream i`ve seen the sun make love to the sea i`ve kissed the moon a million times danced with angels in the sky i`ve even seen miracles.

I've Sailed In A Perfect Dream.


I've seen the sun make love to the sea. I've kissed the moon a. I've kissed the moon a million times.

'Cause Baby, Your My #1.


Nagraj swój cover lub zaśpiewaj w wersji karaoke do profesjonalnego podkładu muzycznego. I've sailed in a perfect dream. We hope if you download enrique iglesias you're my number.

You Touch Me Deep You Touch Me Right.


'cause baby, your my #1. Quando os teus olhos olham pra mim. You do the things i've never done.

You Make Me Wicked You Make Me Wild.


You're my number 1 lyrics. You do the things i've never done. You bring me up when i'm feeling down.

Share on